I Would Kill The Lot

I would love to do a cull get rid.
of people.
like in labyrinth they have an ooobliet “a place to put people to forget about them”
I want one of those.
If I could only do one cull I would choose this one place. where all the tossers seem to go.
Elton John’s party…..Ooh I hate that fat bastard wig wearin cunt. there’s smug. and theres smug. i love the muppets, but when i saw that fat twat on it i jus had to set fire to my fairy friends.
think about it, it would be so much fun to lift Trinny n Suzannah into a vat. of acid. rake up the entire cast of Scissor Sisters n glass the lot. of em. jus like the glasshouse scene from ‘The Hand that rocks the cradle’.
stone Posh n Becks.
I would torture David Furnish live on air. N every other stupid tear who loves showin their ass in there.
I would kill the lot. N I ain’t sadistic, bad or weird.
I’m human.
Love, always
Fisty

This entry was posted in Celebrity, culture, entertainment, mental health, Spiritual, strangers, TV, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Would Kill The Lot

  1. how are you!This was a really wonderful subject!
    I come from roma, I was fortunate to find your topic in baidu
    Also I learn a lot in your subject really thanks very much i will come later

Leave a Reply

